Spring Break 2008

College Spring Break 2008.  Is having all of your friends join you on a cruise or at an all inclusive resort in Cancun for this Spring Break a goal for 2008?  How would you like to earn a free trip?  Now is the time to start planning. 

When I was at Georgia Tech, we went to Cancun for my Junior and Senior year.  When I say it was crazy, I am not giving it justice!  And for my Christmas Present, my parents paid for it.   I did not get much else…but when I was 21 and 22 years old there was not anything else I would rather have asked for.  

If you have the desire to make Spring Break ’08 the best ever, then you need to start the planning now to get the best deals and to ensure that all of friends will be able join you.  

Lisa Davis, one of my associates has found an awesome deal on a Cruise March 10th – 15th.  I will post the details on that cruise, tomorrow.  If you cannot wait or if you want to find out how you can earn your free spring break trip Contact me now!  800.668.6414 ext. 151

The deal for March 10th – March 15th.  

1 Comment

Filed under Spring Break

One response to “Spring Break 2008

  1. Pingback: SPRING BREAK 2008 DEAL « CruiseSource

Leave a comment